Aryan’s Cukur Rambut

31 Dec

Last weekend during Christmas, my nephew, Aryan, had his cukur rambut which was held at my parent’s place.

Believe it or not, that was my first time experiencing a cukur rambut ceremony. I know right? I don’t usually attend those kind of events, including weddings. I’m the kind of person who don’t like to show my face if can, hahah! My relatives won’t be seeing me around till Hari Raya. That’s how it is always.

So the ceremony went smoothly & the food was awesome. I think i ate more than 4 times? 5 times? Hell loads you could say. I was so glad that boyfriend could make it for this event despite having plans to play soccer with his friends. Thank you so much. ❤

Nothing much to update, really. I’m just looking forward to my short getaway out of Singapore this coming weekend.

Leave a Reply

